I’m not an angry person

October 4, 2010 at 4:54 pm (Uncategorized)

So you read the previous post and you went, “What? This guy’s full of anger”.

I’m not an angry person

I’m just someone who thinks a little bit too deep, at times. Like, why do we wash our bathing towels when we only use it after our baths? Shouldn’t the towels still be clean because we are clean after we bathe?  The towels are dirty because we use it after we bathe when we should be clean after we bathe. So to say, we are dirty after we bathe. Does it make any sense?

Don’t get me wrong. I change my towels everyday.

I will skip the “Time flies” speech. My blog has been abandoned for sometime mainly because I’m generally a lazy person. Well, not really. I’m just tired that’s all. Yes, I have been tired for a long time. Plus, shift work really sucks. I don’t know if I can survive in the Nursing industry considering the fact that the shifts there are pretty messed up. I think I can survive. On the average, nurses spend at least 9-10hrs per shift. The Force works at an average of 13-14 hours at the minimum. That would be on a good day. On bad days, you can spend a max of 15-16hrs at work! So, maybe I can survive being a nurse after being in the Force.

Too early to say, but it never hurt to look on the bright side!

Currently contemplating whether I should send Aniza and Ashraf the photos taken at Sakura. Laziness being the main reason! To keep the bugs away, you give them the spray! Alright! Photos will be uploaded and sent via email!

1 Comment

  1. Fifa said,

    heyhey mr. pool~ dont tink deep2 hor wait white hair grow many2~!
    hahaha.. btw long time no see 😛

Leave a Reply

