Sleepwalking

August 2, 2011 at 7:58 pm (Uncategorized)

School’s already in it’s 16th week but I’m still sleeping through this course of mine. No revisions done until now plus I don’t even really concentrate in class. I’m living student life like I’m still an ITE student, always thinking I will surely pass my exams/test. At the rate I’m going, I don’t think I can even be in the GPA range of 3.5. I’d better start to do something immediately or I will suffer in the exam halls in 3 weeks time.

I have been away from this internet journal of mine for a long time and it feels like I have so much to rant about. Till then putos.

Leave a Reply

